Home | ECS History | Documents

East Coast Steel, Inc.

360 Columbia Dr

Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (856) 582-6776

Fax: (856) 582-0288

 

Office Hours: M - F: 8am - 5pm

Shipping/Receiving Hours: M - F: 8am - 11:30am | 1pm - 5pm

 

General Manager: Brian Matthews bmatthews@eastcoaststeel.net

Asst. General Manager/Inside Sales: Patrick McCann

pmccann@eastcoaststeel.net
Sales Manager: Joe Sileo jsileo@eastcoaststeel.net
Credit Manager: Michele Robertson mrobertson@eastcoaststeel.net
Transportation Manager: Theresa Davis tdavis@eastcoaststeel.net
Purchasing Agent: Marlene Miller mmiller@eastcoaststeel.net
Receiver: Ed Morales emorales@eastcoaststeel.net
   
Inside Sales: Brian Cox bcox@eastcoaststeel.net
Inside Sales: Grant Kircher gkircher@eastcoaststeel.net
Inside Sales: Jennifer Tweed jtweed@eastcoaststeel.net
Technical Coordinator/Inside Sales: Tim Scanish tscanish@eastcoaststeel.net
AutoCAD-Drafter/Inside Sales: Shaun Ramsuer sramsuer@eastcoaststeel.net
Outside Sales: Steve Grimshaw sgrimshaw@eastcoaststeel.net
C# (856) 430-4456
Outside Sales: Creighton Decker C# (609) 230-0535
Outside Sales: Paul Myers pmyers@eastcoaststeel.net
C# (856) 981-8834